Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dekalb Women's Specialists -  - OBGYN

Dekalb Women's Specialists

OBGYNs & Women's Health Specialists located in Decatur, Lithonia, and Stone Mountain, GA

142 total reviews

Dekalb Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dekalb Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. SeivWright was pleasant, personable and very down to earth. She explained everything and made me very comfortable.
Leslie G.
Submitted 09/17/20
I did not have to wait a long time to be seen. Dr Albert Scott was very informative
Rebeccah W.
Submitted 09/16/20
I'm glad that she's a doctor, she's very knowledgeable about everything and very easy to talk to
Sasha G.
Submitted 09/16/20
Feeling more hopeful. Praying to resolve this ongoing problem. Thanks Dr. Scott!
Rachel R.
Submitted 09/16/20
I had a bit of an emergency and they got me in within two days. The staff were helpful, kind, professional and caring. Dr. Trudy is super laid back and approachable. She's got an awesome bedside manner and is smart as a whip! I'm in love with her!!!
Alaesheuna P.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Williams was pleasant, patient, and very informative!
Robin D.
Submitted 09/16/20
I was very pleased with the service provided by the office as well as the service and attention that I received from Dr. Williams.
Niki B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Love Dr Seivwright
Karen W.
Submitted 09/16/20
Met with Dr. Johnson for a follow up visit. My appointment was on time and I was in and out quickly. Dr. Johnson is truly excellent! She answered all of my questions, explained what I needed to know and described a course of action. I feel very confident in her treatment. Highly recommend! And the office follows all COVID 19 protocols and feels very safe.
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent
Vanessa M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Williams treated me with the utmost respect. She was very concerned about my well being. I will book more appointments with her in the future.
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/15/20
I love her! She saved my life and has been excellent with my aftercare
Alexandra P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Seivwright was excellent. She explained everything but also was kind-hearted.
Robin J.
Submitted 09/15/20
Its always a pleasant visit with Dr. Scott. I recommend anyone is pregnant or need an OBGYN go ghere.
Marlie Q.
Submitted 09/15/20
Answered all questions I had and demonstrated true care for me as a patient.
Chakiese F.
Submitted 09/15/20
Nice and respectful doctors.
Ronnie T.
Submitted 09/15/20
My experience was great! Dr. Scott is an amazing doctor.
Nadia H.
Submitted 09/15/20
My appointment went smoothly from check in until the very end.
Haleema Y.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great
Hadas K.
Submitted 09/14/20
Thanks.