Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dekalb Women's Specialists -  - OBGYN

Dekalb Women's Specialists

OBGYNs & Women's Health Specialists located in Decatur, Lithonia, and Stone Mountain, GA

126 total reviews

Dekalb Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dekalb Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ursula K.
Submitted 01/26/21
Always the best care.
Lisa W.
Submitted 01/25/21
I truly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Johnson. She always takes her time with you and explains any procedure she is about to perform and why. I had a concern and expressed my anxiety about it. She was very patient and understanding with me. Dr. Johnson shared some things that would help me to gain a better perspective about my concern and just took the time to really listen to me. I am very appreciative to have a doctor that shows empathy and takes out time to try and help her patients! She's the best!
Suzette W.
Submitted 01/22/21
She was very Thorough and answered all my questions.
Melanie D.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Albert was very friendly and he listened and answered all my questions.
Bethlehem B.
Submitted 01/22/21
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Sarah R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very good experience
Reina A.
Submitted 01/13/21
Good
Renika J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Williams was super nice and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Shaquita B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very satisfied
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/04/21
I started going to Dr. Albert Scott about 10 months ago and he is amazing. Easy to talk to, very knowledgeable & understanding and looks out for your best interests. Dr. Scott did my surgery this past November and he's made my life so much better because of it. He is truly a blessing and I highly recommend him.
Ethel C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great! As always!
Valissia R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great place to get care. I have been coming here since 2013. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Friendly staff and care. A few of children have been delivered with them. They are all healthy.
Coleen G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Johnson made me feel comfortable,for the first time since I started having this problem I have hope that there will be a resolution.
Chenessa C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent as always!
Shaquita B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very friendly and satisfying staff. Great visit.
Felicia G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Thank you!
Milena S.
Submitted 12/01/20
I usually had a good experience with this office. Been going here for 4+ years. I previously had a different doctor and she was always nice and attentive. This time, they scheduled me with a different doctor without letting me know that my usual doctor had left this location. I had the feeling that Dr. Goyton tried to do the bare minimum. She did hold a nice conversation, but she didn´t want to do a pap smear because my results 2 years ago were negative. I think that warrants for a new pap smear after 2 years. Then she did the rest of the check up within probably one minute. I did not feel like she properly checked me out. I was disappointed.
Margaret K.
Submitted 11/28/20
All issues addressed
Jamecia Z.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr. Scott is very knowledgeable and kind. Love the staff I have been with the practice for years.
Joy M.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Guyton is the best OBGYN I've ever had. I drive all the way from Athens, GA because as a nurse, it means alot to absolutely trust someone to care for you! Hands down best provider ever!