Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dekalb Women's Specialists -  - OBGYN

Dekalb Women's Specialists

OBGYNs & Women's Health Specialists located in Decatur, Lithonia, and Stone Mountain, GA

139 total reviews

Dekalb Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dekalb Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rasheedah S.
Submitted 03/28/21
My experience with Dr. Finda Guyton has been excellent! I just had surgery on March 17 with her, and I feel very blessed and favored to have her as my doctor. She is professional, conscientious, and has genuine concern for her patients. She is patient, listens, has integerity, and answers questions to satisfaction. She came highly recommended, and didn't disappoint. I am healing well and say, "Thank You Dr. Guyton".
Michelle G.
Submitted 03/03/21
She was very direct and to the point and friendly...everything I look for and need!
Ephesians S.
Submitted 03/03/21
My appt with Dr Guyton Yesterday was Great she's a good listener an a Great Doctor.
Valencia T.
Submitted 02/26/21
I have been under the care of Dr. Scott for 32 years and have always received excellent medical, professional, and personal service.
Amber W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Love Dr. Johnson! Always answers all my questions and I know what I need to do going forward. Definitely feel like she truly cares which makes me feel great as her patient!
Meredith M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. K. Johnson is very personable and supportive.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr.Johnson was her usual through,professional self.
Franziska B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Best place ever!
Fabiola D.
Submitted 02/11/21
Everyone is always nice the care is great the only thing is when you are put in a room the waiting for the Dr is so long . Thank you for a great staff.
Miriam W.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Kathleen Johnson is the best.
Soraya L.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very attentive to my concerns and needs
Lawanna M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Williams was engaged in what I was saying, she listened and answered my questions. She asked questions and she made me feel welcomed and comfortable in her care. It was nice meeting you Dr. Williams and I pray to see you during my next annual exam in the near future. God bless you.
Gloria U.
Submitted 01/29/21
Satisfying. He is kind
Ursula K.
Submitted 01/26/21
Always the best care.
Lisa W.
Submitted 01/25/21
I truly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Johnson. She always takes her time with you and explains any procedure she is about to perform and why. I had a concern and expressed my anxiety about it. She was very patient and understanding with me. Dr. Johnson shared some things that would help me to gain a better perspective about my concern and just took the time to really listen to me. I am very appreciative to have a doctor that shows empathy and takes out time to try and help her patients! She's the best!
Suzette W.
Submitted 01/22/21
She was very Thorough and answered all my questions.
Melanie D.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Albert was very friendly and he listened and answered all my questions.
Bethlehem B.
Submitted 01/22/21
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Sarah R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very good experience
Reina A.
Submitted 01/13/21
Good