Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dekalb Women's Specialists -  - OBGYN

Dekalb Women's Specialists

OBGYNs & Women's Health Specialists located in Decatur, Lithonia, and Stone Mountain, GA

92 total reviews

Dekalb Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dekalb Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracie H.
Submitted 10/23/20
The service here was AWESOME!
Diana D.
Submitted 10/23/20
I love how Dr. Johnson makes me comfortable talking about my situation. I like how she actually explain everything clearly so I can understand. Would recommend.
Ablavi K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Check in was quick. Dr. Scott sat down with me and answer every question I had. I didn't feel rushed or anything.
Yesenia M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent
Shania S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Johnson had me in & out and was spot on with my questions and health.
Stacey B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Professional and caring. Great experience.
Sherelle M.
Submitted 10/17/20
I didn't feel rushed! She explained everything to me about my visit and was extremely warm and friendly.
Olaitan O.
Submitted 10/16/20
She was patient and really nice.
Samantha H.
Submitted 10/15/20
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Johnson. She is very thorough and I can tell she cares about her patients.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/14/20
This was my first visit and I really loved Dr. Johnson she was very informative, she listened to my concerns and gave me great advice about my health.
Wendy R.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Williams was kind and I felt like she really listened to my concerns and answered my questions effectively. She was responsive and made me feel like she cared about me as a patient.
Takiya N.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Trudy was very patient and understanding, thanks for all your help.
Jessica V.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Seivwright took her time to explain everything to me and shows her care and concern. She puts health first by listening to my questions, comments and concerns and she addressed them all. She’s really a wonderful provider. I look forward to keeping her for my health care.
Angela A.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very professional and passionate. I would definitely recommend.
Nicole M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Johnson is very nice, respectful, and thoughtful while providing patient care. Although Covid has been a pain for everyone, they have perfected the check in process making my appointment stress free.
Constance D.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great as always. No problems
Michelle A.
Submitted 09/28/20
I love Dr. Johnson her bedside manners are awesome. She's very informative when giving information.
Tatiana C.
Submitted 09/27/20
I had a great experience the staff was very polite a very clean and comfortable environment
Kristy R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Seivwright is very knowledgeable & takes time during each visit to cover every concern during my pregnancy!
Demetria L.
Submitted 09/23/20
Iam happy with the way my dr shows concerns. They always take care of me when im there