Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dekalb Women's Specialists -  - OBGYN

Dekalb Women's Specialists

OBGYNs & Women's Health Specialists located in Decatur, Lithonia, and Stone Mountain, GA

142 total reviews

Dekalb Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dekalb Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krystal H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Handled me with care & answered all of my questions that I had about my c section
Alice B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Wait was a wee bit too long, but definitely worth it to get to see Dr. Johnson. Great doctor and she took her time and explained everything that she was going to be doing. Pleasant visit!
Miesha S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Best obgyn I’ve had in years
Christen A.
Submitted 09/11/20
I was pleased with the efficiency and knowledge of the staff.
Serena K.
Submitted 09/11/20
So personable and professional. Made sure I understood everything.
Mariam W.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great!
Arlene H.
Submitted 09/11/20
The support staff are very nice and polite. Dr. Seivwright is an awesome doctor. Very pleasant with a great bedside manner. She’s efficient and willing to help you understand all of what you need to
Jasmine M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very informative
MacEy M.
Submitted 09/11/20
I was very pleased with Se Guyton. It was my daughter’s 1st time seeing a gynecologist & she made her feel very comfortable. We will definitely recommend her to others
Alanna H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Extremely excellent customer service!! Dr.Guyton is a very caring and all around great doctor. All my needs were met and I walked out with an clear understanding of my visit today! Thank you to all the staff. Their all sweet and very caring!!
Sheldria B.
Submitted 09/10/20
I had an awesome experience with Dr. Seivwright. She answered all of my questions and showed she really cares. Thank You.
Nikkisha B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Awesome as usual!
Funmilayo O.
Submitted 09/10/20
I was attended to and had all my questions answered
Angela W.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Seivwright was very patient with explaining my condition and treatment options. I really appreciate that.
Michelle A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Always pleasant, caring and helpful.
Be D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Johnson and staff are very professional attentive and friendly.
Jodi Ann D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Johnson is very professional, detailed and thorough. She is also very personal and made me feel very comfortable.
Xiomara C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Seivwright is an excellent Doctor. Very profesional, kind, caring, and listens. She answered all my questions.
Annie R.
Submitted 09/03/20
great!
Yakeshia T.
Submitted 09/03/20
Fast, comfortable and professional service.