Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dekalb Women's Specialists -  - OBGYN

Dekalb Women's Specialists

OBGYNs & Women's Health Specialists located in Decatur, Lithonia, and Stone Mountain, GA

142 total reviews

Dekalb Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dekalb Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy R.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Williams was kind and I felt like she really listened to my concerns and answered my questions effectively. She was responsive and made me feel like she cared about me as a patient.
Takiya N.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Trudy was very patient and understanding, thanks for all your help.
Jessica V.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Seivwright took her time to explain everything to me and shows her care and concern. She puts health first by listening to my questions, comments and concerns and she addressed them all. She’s really a wonderful provider. I look forward to keeping her for my health care.
Angela A.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very professional and passionate. I would definitely recommend.
Nicole M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Johnson is very nice, respectful, and thoughtful while providing patient care. Although Covid has been a pain for everyone, they have perfected the check in process making my appointment stress free.
Constance D.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great as always. No problems
Michelle A.
Submitted 09/28/20
I love Dr. Johnson her bedside manners are awesome. She's very informative when giving information.
Tatiana C.
Submitted 09/27/20
I had a great experience the staff was very polite a very clean and comfortable environment
Kristy R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Seivwright is very knowledgeable & takes time during each visit to cover every concern during my pregnancy!
Demetria L.
Submitted 09/23/20
Iam happy with the way my dr shows concerns. They always take care of me when im there
Meleshia A.
Submitted 09/21/20
I always get the best care from my provider she ,takes time out to talk to you and make sure you are satisfy with your visit ,shes the best
Deja R.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great as always. I really like Dr. Johnson.
Lashonda P.
Submitted 09/20/20
She was great!
Dayshana G.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr.Guyton was very informative about everything made me feel comfortable. I chose the right place
Kimberly W.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great Dr. I would highly recommend any woman to go see him.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr.Johnson is the best.
Herlesteen C.
Submitted 09/18/20
great i will go there again
Tamika Y.
Submitted 09/18/20
I ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND DR.SCOTT AND HIS TEAM... HE HAS THE BEST AND MOST FRIENDLY... CARING... ATTENTIVE... RESPECTFUL AND PROFESSIONAL OBGYN TEAM OUT THERE... Love Tamika Yancey
Shereka C.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have a great experience with Dr. Guyton. She was very knowledgeable and address any concerns that I had before and after regarding my surgery on 9/2/20. I definitely would recommend her to my family and friends.
Renee G.
Submitted 09/18/20
I love Dr. Scott. He is really nice and he listens to my needs and helps me in any way possibke