Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dekalb Women's Specialists -  - OBGYN

Dekalb Women's Specialists

OBGYNs & Women's Health Specialists located in Decatur, Lithonia, and Stone Mountain, GA

142 total reviews

Dekalb Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dekalb Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keanda B.
Submitted 09/18/20
This was a great appointment!
Yonica B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent
Nikki S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Johnson and Dr. Guyton are exceptional. The office and nursing staff reflect the same excellence provided by the administrators. From scheduling, exams, tests, results and communication all exceptional and service oriented. More importantly, the office continues to ensure the safety of their staff and patients by maintaining stellar COVID-19 preventative practices. Kudos Dekalb Women's Specialists.
Kerrissa V.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great advice & customer service.
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/18/20
My experience at Dr. Johnson’s office on yesterday was one of the best doctor visits I’ve had in a long long long time from the front desk they were so amazing and Dr. Johnson O my God she is the best I love her she is the best great experience
Thi P.
Submitted 09/18/20
I am stress a lot because this is my first pregnancy. Dr. Williams was very patient and answered all of my questions. She made me feel comfortable and relieved my worried.
Laquinda T.
Submitted 09/17/20
No long wait. Dr. Johnson was thorough and she answered my questions.
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/17/20
I love Dr. Johnson!!! It’s always pleasant and Informative at my appointments. She very detailed and breaks everything down so it understandable. It’s always a great experience with her!
Beverly K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always excellent service, from the desk assistance, to Tiffany who took my vitals and Dr. Johnson, who is my good to doctor on any concerns.
Errian A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Williams was very caring and honest with everything to expect with my pregnancy. She was very well versed on the different delivery options and how to help with my depression. She even helped me get with a specialist that will assist with a smooth twin pregnancy. Hopefully everything stays great and I can continue to enjoy her as my dr.
Enyonam K.
Submitted 09/17/20
My expectations were fulfilled.
Melinda C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Johnson pays attention to detail, makes you feel very valued as a patient and not just another number. She listens to you and responds with an appropriate intervention. I really appreciate her experience, warmth and professionalism!
Amelia J.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Scott is very knowledgeable in his field and always stays on top of newly released research.
Tiajuanna H.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great Experience
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/17/20
My experience was awesome, the receptionist, the assistant and Dr.Guyton was very caring and knowledgeable!! I appreciate them very much!!
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/17/20
The assistant and the doctor were extremely nice, and understanding!! They made my experience smooth and effortless!! The process was very fast!!
Makesha T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great advice and Quick appointment.
Loren J.
Submitted 09/17/20
She was very attentive to my medical history and provided helpful feedback on how to work on them.
Wenona H.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very informative, and professional.
Michelle V.
Submitted 09/17/20
Nice down to earth she made my visit comfortable and pleasant.