Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dekalb Women's Specialists -  - OBGYN

Dekalb Women's Specialists

OBGYNs & Women's Health Specialists located in Decatur, Lithonia, and Stone Mountain, GA

142 total reviews

Dekalb Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dekalb Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence R.
Submitted 11/15/20
Great experience with Dr. Trudy. She is a very patient and caring doctor all through the time you see her.
Tefera A.
Submitted 11/10/20
She is the best one. Full of knowledge and experience with friendly approach. I like her very much.
Leslie M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great experience. Quick and fast. Took care of my needs. Great with suggestions on treatments that could help my concerns.
Santresea H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very nice doctors and nurses. The wait time was very short
Demetria L.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Johnson is the best she shows concern and has a caring attitude and she also went above and beyond for me and this little guy
Rachel D.
Submitted 11/04/20
I was experiencing severe pelvic pain and appointments were booked but the staff did excellent with communicating with Dr. Johnson in order for me to be seen the following day! What a relief! I’m grateful that it all went smooth
Kishele F.
Submitted 11/02/20
Love the service
Estrella R.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr.Suivwright is absolutly amazing! She takes her time to explain any concerns you may have.And is passionate .She makes me feel extremly comfortable. I have been experiencing infertility as well.And she has given me hope. She takes her time . She is the BEST doctor i have ever had. Thank you for being amazing.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Johnson is always so pleasant. She makes you feel comfortable and answers all my questions during my visit.
Francesca B.
Submitted 10/25/20
Been seen her for years well every time o had a child lol.. and she has always been straight forward and wonderful doctor.
Tracie H.
Submitted 10/23/20
The service here was AWESOME!
Diana D.
Submitted 10/23/20
I love how Dr. Johnson makes me comfortable talking about my situation. I like how she actually explain everything clearly so I can understand. Would recommend.
Ablavi K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Check in was quick. Dr. Scott sat down with me and answer every question I had. I didn't feel rushed or anything.
Yesenia M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent
Shania S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Johnson had me in & out and was spot on with my questions and health.
Stacey B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Professional and caring. Great experience.
Sherelle M.
Submitted 10/17/20
I didn't feel rushed! She explained everything to me about my visit and was extremely warm and friendly.
Olaitan O.
Submitted 10/16/20
She was patient and really nice.
Samantha H.
Submitted 10/15/20
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Johnson. She is very thorough and I can tell she cares about her patients.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/14/20
This was my first visit and I really loved Dr. Johnson she was very informative, she listened to my concerns and gave me great advice about my health.